Social Psychology & Motivation

Login |
 
 

Former Collaborators

 Anja Achtziger, Prof. Dr.

Zeppelin Universität
Chair for Social and Economic Psychology

e-mail: anja.achtziger@zu.de


Markus Brauer, PhD.

Laboratoire de Psychologie sociale de la cognition Université Blaise Pascal
34, avenue Carnot, F-63037 Clermont-Ferrand

e-mail: brauer@cicsun.univ-bpclermont.fr


C. Miguel Brendl, Associate Professor

Northwestern University
Kellogg School of Management

e-mail: m-brendl@kellogg.northwestern.edu


Martin Bruder, Dr.

 

Head of Section "Evaluation and Statistics"
German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD)

bruder@daad.de


Aneka Flamm, Dr.


Caterina Gawrilow, Prof. Dr.

Universität Tübingen
Psychologisches Institut
Schleichstraße 4
72076 Tübingen
Tel: +49 (0)7071 29-75627

e-mail: caterina.gawrilow@uni-tuebingen.de


Verena Haller, Dr.


Mona Issa, Dipl.-Psych.


Alexander Jaudas, Dr.

Zeppelin Universität Friedrichshafen
Lehrstuhl für Sozial- und Wirtschaftspsychologie
Tel. +49 7541 6009-1377
Fax +49 7541 6009-1399
E-Mail: alexander.jaudas@zu.de


Oliver Kirchhof, Dr.

e-mail: kontakt@praxis-kirchhof.de


Michael Marquardt, Dr.


Jochen Mauch


Sean McCrea, Assistant Professor

University of Wyoming, Dept. 3415
Department of Psychology
1000 E. University Avenue
Laramie, Wyoming 82070

e-mail: smccrea@uwyo.edu


Gordon Moskowitz, PhD.

Department of Psychology
Lehigh University
17 Memorial Drive East
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18015-3068, USA

e-mail: GORDONMO@arachne.Princeton.EDU


Andrea Myers, Dr.


Georg Odenthal, Dr.

rc – research & consulting GmbH
Meisenstrasse 96

e-mail: georg.odenthal@r-c-online.com


Hyeonju Pak, Dr.

Forschungsstelle für Motivationspsychologie
Psychologisches Institut II
Von-Melle-Park 5
D-20146 Hamburg

e-mail: hyeonju.pak@uni-hamburg.de


Andrea Seifert, PhD.


Roman Trötschel, Prof. Dr.

Leuphana Universität Lüneburg

Professor für Sozial- und Organisationspsychologie

D-21335 Lüneburg

e-mail: roman.troetschel@leuphana.de